Endeavour School

Endeavour School Board of Trustee's 

The Endeavour School Board of Trustees is entrusted to work on behalf of all stakeholders and is accountable for our school’s performance. It emphasises strategic leadership, sets the vision for the school, and ensures that Endeavour School complies with all legal and policy requirements. Policies are at a governance level and outline clear delegations to the principal. Endeavour School can have up to five elected parent trustees, one elected staff trustee and the Principal.  

Board elections are on a three-year cycle with the next election for the Endeavour Board in May 2023

Our Board of Trustees for 2019 are:

Heather Connolly           Board Chair

Karin Adams                     Deputy Chair/Personnel

Scott Keelty                      Finance

Mike Lewis                        IT/Contracts

Michael Walen                  Personnel

Kylee Edwards                    Staff Trustee                     

Marcus Freke                     Principal

Board meetings are held once a month at Endeavour School.  Board meetings are a public meeting and members of the community are welcome to attend.

Meeting times are 6PM to 8PM and the dates for 2020 are:










NB: If you would like to attend a meeting please check with the office, dates and times are subject to change. 

Not currently logged in.