Endeavour School

Teaching Staff - Hangawera Team

LC 3 & LC 4

Kylee Edwards
Role

Hangawera Team Leader & Teacher

Email

kylee.edwards@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Hoiho
Learning Community 3
Library & Inquiry Coordinator

Kate Horton
Role

Associate Principal of Learning & Teacher

Email

kate.horton@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kereru
Learning Community 4

Zeta Beer
Role

Teacher

Email

zeta.beer@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Whio
Learning Community 4

Sarah Eivers
Role

Teacher

Email

sarah.eivers@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kahu
Learning Community 4

Antoinette Hudson
Role

Teacher

Email

antoinette.hudson@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Korimako
Learning Community 3

Amanda Anderson
Role

Teacher

Email

amanda.anderson@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Pukeko
Learning Community 3

Steve Trotter
Role

Teacher

Email

steve.trotter@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Hei Hei
Learning Community 4

Virginia Wrigley
Role

Teacher

Email

virginia.wrigley@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kakariki
Learning Community 4

Liz Lawrence
Role

Teacher

Email

liz.lawrence@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Whio
Learning Community 4

Sarah Shearer
Role

Teacher

Email

sarah.shearer@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kotuku
Learning Community 3

Not currently logged in.