Endeavour School

Teaching Staff - Hangawera Team

LC 3 & LC 4

Kylee Edwards
Role

Associate Principal of Learning & Teacher

Email

kylee.edwards@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Whio
Learning Community 4
Library & Inquiry Coordinator

Amy Harding
Role

Hangawera Team Leader & Teacher

Email

amy.harding@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Hoiho
Learning Community 3

Sarah Shearer
Role

Teacher

Email

sarah.shearer@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kereru
Learning Community 4

Sam Williams
Role

Teacher

Email

sam.williams@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Hei Hei
Learning Community 4

Lee-Arna Searancke
Role

Teacher

Email

lee.searancke@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kahu
Learning Community 4

Amanda Anderson
Role

Teacher

Email

amanda.anderson@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Pukeko
Learning Community 3

Virginia Wrigley
Role

Teacher

Email

virginia.wrigley@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Korimako
Learning Community 3

Not currently logged in.