Endeavour School

Teaching Staff - Hakarimata Team

LC 1 & LC 2

Liz Harrison
Role

Associate Principal of Learning & Teacher

Email

liz.harrison@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kiwi
Learning Community 2

Erica Stewart
Role

Hakarimata Team Leader & Teacher

Email

erica.stewart@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Weka
Learning Community 1
Transition to School Coordinator

Marie Wells
Role

Teacher

Email

marie.wells@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Riro
Learning Community 2

Chelsea Lemmen
Role

Teacher

Email

chelsea.lemmen@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Torea
Learning Community 1

April Orleans
Role

Teacher

Email

april.orleans@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kakapo
Learning Community 2

Sarah Eivers
Role

Teacher

Email

sarah.eivers@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Matata
Learning Community 2

Emma Elliott
Role

Teacher

Email

emma.elliott@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Tuke
Learning Community 1

Not currently logged in.