Endeavour School

Teaching Staff - Taupiri Team

LC 5 & LC 6

Debbie Thorpe
Role

Associate Principal of Learning & Teacher

Email

debbie.thorpe@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Ruru
Learning Community 5

Derek Castle
Role

Taupiri Team Leader & Teacher

Email

derek.castle@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kotare
Learning Community 6

Natalie Toombs
Role

Teacher

Email

natalie.toombs@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Rakiraki
Learning Community 5

Brittany Stanton
Role

Teacher

Email

brittany.stanton@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Piwakawaka
Learning Community 5

Maria Lund
Role

Teacher

Email

maria.lund@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Takahe
Learning Community 6

Olivia Harvey
Role

Teacher

Email

olivia.harvey@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kakariki
Learning Community 6

Antoinette Hudson
Role

Teacher

Email

antoinette.hudson@endeavour.school.nz

General Information

Ako Kea
Learning Community 6

Not currently logged in.